Request Service Today

Home Renovations

Customer Reviews

Symcorp Building Services Reviews

5.0

14 reviews

5 Stars 14
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Wayne holmes from
Service:
18-09-2019

As a real estate agent I’m often asked who would I recommend to help with renovating a home. Having seen the work Symcorp does I have no hesitation recommending them and will be using them on my own home.

Merryl kemsley from
Service:
18-09-2019

I would like to say thank you to all the team at Symcorp on the completion of my bathroom renovations. I found all the staff polite and helpful and all the workmen considerate and professional in their duties. Special thanks to Michael who coordinated every thing to perfection. The result is excellent and I would have no hesitation in using Symcorp again or recommending them to anyone wanting home renovations.

Geki parker from
Service:
18-09-2019

The thought of renovations filled us with dread, so we engaged Symcorp Building Services to put that stress into the hands of someone else. From the design phase to the finished product we have received professional support all of the way through. The finished product is wonderful. Two bathrooms, a powder room and a kitchen. Symcorp’s tradespeople are true professionals, and always treated our home with respect. Any issues were promptly and professionally resolved. Everyone works together in this well oiled machine. Symcorp are able to offer design solutions that work and their staff have excellent ideas. Thanks to Daniel, Michael, Sam, Chris, Sarah, Michelle, Waz, Mike, Andrew and the many many others who have enabled us to keep our sanity for the past two months.

Karen and troy mcdonald, mudgeeraba from
Service:
18-09-2019

Great Service and workmanship! We recently engaged in the services of Symcorp to renovate our home in our kitchen and lounge area. They started and finished on time and were very accommodating with any changes that were made along the way. They co-ordinated all of the trades people which ran smoothly at all times. We were very happy with end result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anybody thinking of engaging in their services. They provided us with good communication at all times and friendly and helpful staff and their workmanship was good. We will be continuing to use Symcorp for our bathroom renovation and other areas in the future.

Andrew watkins from
Service:
18-09-2019

My wife and I are thrilled with our new bathroom. After having so much trouble locating a building company that we could trust it was a delight to work with Symcorp. The quote came in quickly and it was clear that Symcorp had listened to my requests surrounding budget. The work carried out was prompt and professional and, at all times, the communication was fast and effective. Everyday I look at my new bathroom and I know that we made the right choice. Now that we have finished the bathroom we will certainly have Symcorp back to renovate our kitchen in the near future.

Bob buys from
Service:
18-09-2019

I have no hesitation in strongly recommending Symcorp Building Services” to handle any building project. My Real Estate Agency engaged Chris to renovate a substantial waterfront residence on behalf of an overseas owner after having several other quotes & inspections with other builders, however, Chris displayed a thorough knowledge & awareness of what the owner was trying to achieve & came up with a very competitive quote in a quick & timely manner. The quote was also very well detailed & set out the terms & conditions in any easily read & understood manner.Symcorp in my opinion are establishing a benchmark for customer service as they provide regular feedback & provide sensible recommendations along the way if needed. The quality of work on the project that Chris & his team completed was excellent with no hassles.I would strongly recommend Symcorp Building Services to anyone looking for an honest appraisal & good quality workmanship for any projects either large or small.

Peter rohland from
Service:
18-09-2019

Symcorp Building Services has taken a lot of stress out of arranging and managing ongoing building maintenance as they offer a wide range of services, reducing time to arrange repairs. Symcorp consistently maintains quality and standards necessary to support our work no matter how large or small the requested tasks are. The staffs are friendly, dependable and the management is responsive and professional. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future.

Gerald moller from
Service:
18-09-2019

Recently, we asked SYMCORP, for a quotation to change our old, electric hot water system, to the new Solar Thermotec model, as provided by Symcorp. Chris Symons, the Symcorp representative, took the time and effort to explain to us in his friendly and professional demeanour, what differences in Solar hot water systems are, also a step by step rundown of work involved and a ‘spot on quotation’ of the total job costing’s. SYMCORP, then came punctual, at day of install and did the quoted job as discussed in a professional and courteous manner. Symcorp in my opinion are establishing a benchmark for customer service. The quality of work on the project that Chris & his team completed was second to none.I would strongly recommend Symcorp Building Services to anyone looking for an honest appraisal & good quality workmanship for any projects either large or small.Chris also, took it upon himself, to take the hassle out for us, in claiming the Government rebate, going the extra mile, in making and explaining the fine print and regulations, to us.As I am a tradesman myself, I appreciate Chris’s expert advice and have no hesitation passing his company name onto other professionals and domestic friends.

NEED A GOLD COAST BUILDER? CONTACT OUR TEAM TODAY

Request A Quote

Symcorp Builder Reviews

Don't take our word for it. Below is video testimonials from some of our previous clients explaining their experience and thoughts on the services that we have provided them.

Click on one of the thumbnails below to load the testimonial into the video player.

Youtube 1
Youtube 2
Youtube 3
guarantee stamp

GUARANTEE

All of our work comes with a full 7 year Structural Guarantee

We understand that when hiring a builder for a major home renovation, addition or extension, or building a new home can be one of the biggest decisions you’ll make in your life. There are many variables and questions, and no doubt you want to make sure you’re making the best decisions for yourself and your family. And most certainly, you want to feel confident that you’re choosing a trusted builder who is reputable and works with you to deliver a high quality finished product.

At Symcorp, we’ve worked tirelessly to ensure our business and building systems are world class and that our entire team is focused on working together to deliver an amazing experience and product for you and your family.